Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (912) 233-7767 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

My Frigidaire Dryer broke after 2 years; however, I had a 5 year warranty. Duyen arranged for me to get a refund from the insurance company and apply the money to a new dryer. We chose a SpeedQueen (which was not available when I originally purchased the washer/dryer set in 2017). We are delighted beyond belief and cannot thank TV Center enough for their help.

Google Icon Steven hirsch 11/21/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Charles

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service excellent prices on repair highly recommed

Google Icon Dakota Thomas 12/29/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Charles

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased an electric stove at TV Center and was very unhappy when I realized that you could not read the heat settings on the stove knobs and the red light to warn of hot burners was in an obscure location that most people would not notice. TV Center listened to me and agreed to take the stove back and let me order another one that I felt safe using. The manufacturer would do nothing for me. TV Center was about customer satisfaction. I just bought a new dishwashe,r and will return to TV Center to buy appliances in the future.

Google Icon Elen Gendelman 4/23/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Charles

See Review on Google

review rating

Always have Excellent Service and They are Very Knowledgeable and Friendly.

Google Icon Sharon Jones Cote 4/22/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Charles Dubberly

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been doing business with TV Center for many years now and all I can say is I know why they have hung around for all of these years. My special lady Jen is one of the most knowledgeable people I know when it comes to TV's or appliances. The whole staff is wonderful, courteous and knowledgeable. They also have competitive pricing with, and a lot of times even better than the big box stores. Add to this the personal service you get when you walk in far surpasses dealing with anyone else. I will continue to do business with them in the years to come. Thanks again guys. Keep up the good work!

Google Icon Russell Jarrell 7/12/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Charles

See Review on Google

review rating

excellent service and great products whether its tv's to appliances..

Facebook Icon Marianne Wolffe 3/14/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Charles

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These are great people to work with. This is a family owned business that has been in the same location, offering the same great service for decades! They have top tier appliances and bedding and are easy to work with. The delivery crew is professional and accommodating. If you give them a try, they will definitely earn your business!!

Facebook Icon Lee Smith 2/1/2018

Thank you Lee Smith!
- Charles

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These people are really nice and helpful. Cheaper that other repair shops.

Google Icon kera moncrief 3/4/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Charles

See Review on Google

Already a TV Center Home Theater and Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with TV Center Home Theater and Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop TV Center Home Theater and Appliance